CAST LIST for A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum 

Congratulations! All cast members must be present at the parent meeting next week. (Monday, November 7, 2016 ) at 5:30 p.m. in the Theater Studio followed by the read through from 6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. Please be accompanied by at least one parent.

Stage Manager: Emily Schnitzius
Crew: Gavin Oxman
Makeup: Taryn Fortin, Sydney Long

Senex: Quinn Gentili
Domina: Mirriam Meredith
Hero: Ian Scholl
Hysterium: Lydia Smith
Prologus & Pseudolus: Hunter Hill
Erronius: Matthew Woodland
Miles Glorious: Dylan Rice
Lycus: Summer Putman
Tintinabula: Bethany Bibb
Panacea: Lily Dietz
The Geminae: Kamy Hamrick and Katie Kiernan
Vibrata: Allena Valentine
Gymnasia: Nancy Evelyn Barnes
Philia: Kate Bergey
Timidos: Capri Potter
Simplicibus: Cagney Ramirez
Edinburgh People (chorus):
Jayden Rettingr
William Tolles
Helaina Willis
Kayla Kohlhase
Demetrio Cabrigas Lumba
Suzaane Nierra
Sunny Tveten
Leah Bibb
Portia Carney
Taelyn Norvell
Sierra Lloyd
Elijah Tuua
Anna Iverson
Sian Gonzales
Nelli Wayne
Bianca Eagen
Erica Hurtte
Riley Stadt
Peter Sidmore
Jayden West